Busier than…

… a one-legged woman in a butt-kicking contest.

Yep, that about sums it up.

Working 10 hour days, my Mom has been in and out of the hospital twice since Easter weekend and I’ve been trying to keep the Mom Guilts at bay… all while making sure I don’t bounce any checks at work. lol

Don’t forget Saturday is the 12th. Charge your camera batteries.

Hey? What happened to the WordPress Dashboard? Have I been gone THAT long??

Ok, wtf, why is my post showing up as a link in my own blog? Gah!

EDIT:
Okay, wtf wordpress. This shouldn’t have been so damn difficult. First this post was only a link and the link didn’t work. I think I fixed it now, but who knows. grrr.

Leave a Reply

