March 12 of 12

March 12 of 12

Here is my humble submission to Chad’s 12 of 12 project. Go here to read more. There are also tons of other links, check them out and consider participating yourself… it’s fun.

You can click on the images to see larger versions on Flickr.

6:55 AM morning q-tips
Q-tips

7:04 AM Tyler – no explanation needed.
Sleeping dogs...

7:08 AM My necklace choice for the day – yes, I made it.
choices, choices

7:28 AM The Upside Down Show just mesmerizes Hunter. Which is good when I am trying to make… my morning latte.
The Upside Down Show

7:36 AM It was just one of those mornings, I even had to grind more beans. I’m just destined to be late ~ sigh.
Morning latte

8:10 AM On the way to daycare.
Happy

8:24 AM I drive by this tree everyday and everyday I say I am going to get a picture of it… well today I did. A gift from above.
A gift from above

1:42 PM Pizza for lunch.
Lunch baby

5:11 PM The view from a dirty work window.
A room with a view

5:42 PM Ok, this was on my way home from work, I had to turn around twice. I drive down this street everyday and I have never seen this chicken before. WTF? I think it’s made of metal.
Why did the chicken cross the road?

6:14 PM Pizza for dinner. This picture was taken right after Hunter counted to seven. I kid you not, he was separating his pieces and counting them. I doubt he actually knew what he was doing. But man, my kid is a great mimicker. LOL
You can count on me

8:41 PM Down for the day, sweet dreams baby. I know this is a crappy photo, but the room was dark and I didn’t want to wake him up. And honestly, I’ve been so tired lately, it’s a pretty good representation of how things look thru my eyes.
Days end

Thanks for checking out my day. How about showing yours??

8 Comments »

  1. Aww, clever little Bug!

    I hear you on the tiredness. Today’s just been fuzzy all over! Good to see you back in 12 of 12 though 😀

  2. nikki Said:

    Me likey your necklace. I’m so freaking tired. Even when I sleep I feel like I need more.

  3. Bill Lipp Said:

    Chicken Tree! Perfect.

  4. Lisa Said:

    Lovely necklace, and lovely to see pics of your day.

  5. Allison Said:

    Awww, your dog is such a cutie and Hunter is truly adorable! I love the random chicken-in-the-tree shot! I love discovering such things. Glad to have found your pics through Chad’s site.

  6. darlene Said:

    🙂

    what a beautiful necklace!!

  7. Scooter Said:

    Great pix! Love the one of Tyler and the chicken. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

  8. Kayte Said:

    Looks like a busy day. The bedtime photo makes me want to do the same, he looks so comfy.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

