My personality


Click here to create your own painting.

As found here.

4 Comments »

  1. nikki Said:

    I don’t think I want to know what my personality it.

  2. Meghan Said:

    Yours is much prettier than mine:

    http://www.bored.com/createpaintings/result.php?id=12035793657686

  3. Kayte Said:

    Mmmm I like the rectangular area in the back. It looks like ripples on the surface of water, with little fishies swimming around 🙂 I think I like yours better than mine too

  4. Kayte Said:

    Mmmm I like the rectangular area in the back. It looks like ripples on the surface of water, with little fishies swimming around 🙂 I think I like yours better than mine too, though I do like the little sun in the background!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

