I have a question…

WHAT makes the dog’s farts smell like THAT?

OMG!

3 Comments »

  1. nikki Said:

    I’m still trying to figure out what makes my 12 year old’s fart smell like that. Seriously disgusting (or if you are Aaron they would be gigusting.)

  2. kayte401 Said:

    lol, I know, right!? Brody’s dog likes to sleep on his bed…and oft times we’ll get ready for bed, walk into the bedroom, and it’s like walking into a gas chamber. Ughhh!!!

  3. Joy T. Said:

    Just a minute and I’ll go ask Mushu……k he doesn’t know. I myself think they are slowly rotting inside but that’s just me.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

