December 12 of 12

This month’s 12 of 12 has been cancelled due to the stomach flu. I got about half way through the day before the daycare called. Since I figured you didn’t want to see several pictures of me cleaning up bodily fluids… and I didn’t really want to take pictures while cleaning up bodily fluids. I have decided to spare you the details… and the pictures. Sorry.

Depending on what the future holds, you may get an 8 of 12 on the 14th. But I don’t want to count my cookies before they are tossed.

7 Comments »

  1. Meghan Said:

    Oh hun… I’m sorry you’re feeling so crappy! I hope you feel better VERY soon (and that this is just a 24 hour thing). With all the craziness of today, I couldn’t do 12 of 12 today either. No way, no how.

  2. cdngirleh Said:

    Oh no. 😦 I hope it’s a short-lived bug.

  3. nikki Said:

    Nothing is worse than a puking kid. Hope he feels better soon and everyone else stays puke free.

  4. Lisa Said:

    Hope everything’s better now. Do update soon! We miss you.

  5. Stepherz Said:

    Awww, I hope he’s all better now (and that you didn’t catch it)! Best wishes, I know how hard those tummy bugs are on those lil’ guys (and the mommas!)

  6. Joy T. Said:

    It’s the 18th when I’m writing this and I sure hope things are better and that flu wasn’t passed onto you by now!

  7. […] Ok, I’ve missed the December12 of 12, two Weekly Winners and two days of the 365 day […]


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

