Dear Dish Network,

I hate you!

5 Comments »

  1. Nikki Said:

    Wow and Comcass aren’t any better!! I could rant on and on about Wow given the time.

  2. Meghan Said:

    Couldn’t be any worse than cable.

    Not that we have anything right now. Though, surprisingly, it’s very liberating not to have TV.

  3. Stepherz Said:

    Meeee toooooo! I’m cancelling tomorrow. My contract is over now and they can kiss my patootie!

  4. Dawn Said:

    Comshat is the worst. I havent had them in 3 years and my BP still goes up thinking of them.

    Our dish dude was weeeeeeird…. and took forever too….. stuck in a new house with no furniture, a 12 week old and no food. good times.

  5. Kayte Said:

    😦


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

