Placeholder

You know timing is everything. Two wonderful blogs have pointed people this way today and all I’m gonna give you is this lame-ass placeholder post.

Sorry.

See, I’m going out tonight… I’m talking babysitter and everything. I’m going to eat wings from Sweetwater and drink* Long Islands with several old friends. We’ve probably been doing this for over 15 years. So you see I don’t know if I will be able to write a post tonight or if I will even be home before midnight. So what you get my friends is a placeholder.

And if you’re lucky, tomorrow you will see horrible pictures of drunk* friends.

*Designated driver already in place. We ARE responsible adults, after all.

2 Comments »

  1. Meghan Said:

    And if you’re lucky, tomorrow you will see horrible pictures of drunk* friends.

    Most excellent.

  2. Joy T. Said:

    Ohhh “horrible pictures of drunk friends”….I’ll be waiting :o)


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

