Need a great Rack Wrap for Christmas?

Well check THIS out!

6 Comments »

  1. Dawn Said:

    Man, we’re all in love with Lotus’ rack today!

  2. Thanks, Sheryl!

    Dawn: Are you trying to say that there is a day when you are all NOT in love with my rack? *gasp*

  3. Stepherz Said:

    I totally entered! I want one!

  4. Rhonda Said:

    Thanks for the link…I so need one of those shirts. Or maybe one for every day of the week…just to remind me how much fun I am having. 🙂

  5. nikki Said:

    No thanks, I don’t need my rack wrapped toady. My Bali bra is doing a good job all by itself.

  6. Meghan Said:

    Great shirt.

    Total MILF.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

