Conversations

Last night (a rare occasion that I actually saw my husband before 9:30) my hubby stopped up at the bowling alley to visit. I bowl on a Tuesday night ladies league.

We were talking about Hunter (what else is new) and he was telling the ladies about Hunter’s noisy sitting habits.

He then says:
“yea, it’s funny, when you have kids and they start saying something or doing something you don’t know where they get it from. And then you realize it’s you.”

Me: “I’m pretty sure I don’t go “wheesh” when I sit. It must be you.”

~*~*~

Yesterday’s self-portrait was taken after bowling. Our team name is M & M, which should explain the shirt.
Day 6 - M&M's

7 Comments »

  1. Have I told you how much I love redheads? Well, in a strictly non-lesbian way, of course. Haha. Seriously though, I love your hair.

  2. daisies Said:

    how much fun that you bowl : ) tee hee I LOVE that you are the M & M team!!! you’re sooo cute 🙂

  3. Bryce Said:

    Hey! Thanks for stopping by at my blog today. I cannot wait to see what you come up with for your 365 photo.

  4. Jenn Said:

    Wow, I was totally going to start this comment with “have I told you how much I’d like to snuggle you..” And based on Lisa’s comment, something about your pictures prompts us “telling you” something!

    Although from my side, it is a slightly lesbian way. But you would have guessed that already.

  5. ~Sheryl Said:

    Lisa – thanks. Right now I’m seriously hating my haircut.

    D – the benefit of being named M&M’s is we have a excuse to eat them!

    Bryce – my pic didn’t quite pan out, but I will keep trying. I have a broken mirrored closet door and I thought the image would be more distorted. I will keep looking.

    Jenn – It must be that “come hither” look I’ve been practicing. Ah hahahhaha

  6. Stepherz Said:

    Your bowling team name is awesome. I LOVE me some M&Ms. Especially with peanuts.

    Dang, that’s a pretty camera too! I love self portraits because I like looking at people, but I also like looking at cameras. Two birds with one stone.

  7. ~Sheryl Said:

    Thanks Steph, I was really diggin’ your self-portraits too. I think you should do them again, when you can. I love the art you put into yours.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

