Trying something new.

As I was lying in bed during my nightly “wake up in the middle of the night and think” session, I came up with an idea.

I’m not sure how often I am going to do this, but I am going to do a feature post on the people and pets in my life. Of course complete with pictures. Then I can take some pictures (yay), have some blogging ideas (that aren’t lame), and you can also get to know a little bit more about me through my perspective on the ones I love. For me, it will be like a homework assignment. Plus, we all love pictures, don’t we? I’m going to start working on the pictures tonight.

3 Comments »

  1. nikki Said:

    That is a great idea. I can’t wait to see your first post on this!

  2. Meghan Said:

    Most excellent idea.

    And yes. We likes the pictures. Very much.

  3. daisies Said:

    what a fabulous idea : ) i also am looking forward to your first post!!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

