Mischief squared…

Around our house, mischief comes in small packages.

These pictures are more of the snapshot variety. What can I say, it was raining.
I’m not sure who’s giving whom tips here:
Mischief  squared

He can’t walk yet, but he sure can climb. Oh and as a side note, he’s not fooling me. I’m sure he can walk, he’s either just being lazy or sneaky… or both.
"I'm the King of the Clothes"

Not only can he mimic talking on the phone, he know how to open my damn chocolate! So if you are in my phone book and you get a weird call… it’s not me.
"you just slide this up here..."

These pictures are more of the snapshot variety. What can I say, it was raining. And I haven’t had the chance to try firework photography yet.

5 Comments »

  1. Stepherz Said:

    I’m LOVING the Bug pics!

    I’m betting with those mad climbing skills, he knows how to walk! He’s just waiting til you leave the room and then he runs to get into trouble!

  2. Meghan Said:

    Ha! Look at those two planning a mutiny! I love it.

    Also, what a smart little cookie Hunter is! Xan sent me a text from Rick’s phone one day… but no calls yet.

  3. Joy T. Said:

    Love what you said about the phone LOL I guess the first step is finding and playing with the chocolate and next is dialing it. Have fun with that one LOL So cute!

  4. daisies Said:

    super cute … these made me giggle and remember when mine was all over the place like this …

  5. Helen Said:

    Hee, look at those two in cahoots!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

