Happy 4th of July!

I am going to try some photos of fireworks tonight – if my neighbors cooperate. They usually have the coolest fireworks, you know, for home usage.

In the mean time a couple of pics I took around the house today.

First, Willow who gets into or on top of everything. While I was feeding Hunter breakfast, he kept looking up… he was looking at Willow who was on top of the kitchen. I love the look on her face.

Hey, what are you doing down there?

And from the front yard, a rose just starting to open. Are you loving the borders?

Bud-dy

5 Comments »

  1. Stepherz Said:

    Willow looks up to mischief! How cute!

  2. Rhonda Said:

    What a cutie! The hubby has been pressuring me to get a new kitty….this photo make me want a sweet little charcoal one.

  3. nikki Said:

    Oh, I miss my kitty cat! The rose is beautiful.

  4. Meghan Said:

    Love the shot of Willow.

    And, yes… lovely borders.

  5. Helen Said:

    What a cutie Willow is!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

