Holy crap – it’s been 2 weeks…

…since I’ve posted. I can’t believe that. Man o’ man time flies. Until I have time for a more meaningful post, I give you this:

Well, I’ve decided I would like to live life backwards….

You start out dead and get that out of the way. Then you wake up in an old age home feeling better everyday.

You get kicked out for being too healthy; go collect your pension, then when you start work, you get a gold watch on your first day.

You work 40 years until you’re young enough to enjoy your retirement. You drink alcohol, you party, you’re generally promiscuous and you get ready for high school.

You go to primary school, you become a kid, you play, you have no responsibilities, you become a baby and then…

You spend your last 9 months floating peacefully in luxury, spa-like conditions; central heating, room service on tap, larger quarters every day and then, you finish off as an orgasm.

Yea baby!

3 Comments »

  1. Heather Said:

    AWESOME idea!! I’m gonna have to think about this one for awhile.

  2. nikki Said:

    interesting thought! glad to see you’re alive!

  3. Stepherz Said:

    I’m laughing my ass off! This was too funny!

    Glad you’re back. You ARE back, right? I’ve missed you! You can see on your stat counter that I’ve visited 3, 241 times since you last posted. Did you take that as a hint TO POST!?


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

