I know I can’t sing… so I don’t try.

I could watch these audition parts of American Idol every night. I don’t know why, but I find it hilarious!! I was in tears with this guy. He sounded like an elderly Jewish woman reciting the words to Gloria. When he demanded to see Simon’s work visa I almost wet myself. With his chinchilla security blanket scarf – OMG – funny, funny shit. Ian was also on “So you think you can dance?” Here is a video of that fiasco. He has a Myspace page, I can’t wait to get home and look at that.

And there was chick who said she new she was tone deaf and couldn’t sing but she wanted them to teach her to sing. She thought it would be a great twist to the show… an American Idol who can’t sing. Please some one tell me these people aren’t serious!

Oh on a completely different topic… if you got here because you were searching “chicks taken a crap” I’m sorry to have disappointed you, but I am pretty sure you didn’t find what you were looking for here.

4 Comments »

  1. Gotta love that search engine zeitgeist, y’know? Do you ever think about “seeding” i.e. writing a post with certain words or phrases meant to lure in some unsuspecting pervert person, knowing full well they’ll be disappointed with what they find but IT SERVES ‘EM RIGHT?

    I have. 😉

  2. Meghan Said:

    I’m with you… the beginning of American Idol is brilliant.

    And – nobody’s crapping in here? Such a shame.

  3. herb Said:

    I know- I feel guilty for laughing as hard as I do, but nothing is guaranteed to make me laugh more than these audition shows.

  4. Jenn Said:

    Um, ew.

    hee.

    Ew.

    (and that was for american idol – don’t get me started on the poop)


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

