And now a word from our sponsor…

We will return to our regularly scheduled blogging after this word from our sponsor.

Ok so I am almost done reviewing the R’s. It’s been interesting and that is all I am going to say right now. You will have to catch the review (should be any day now). I really thought I would be done today and able to post my review as my Sunday post, but it didn’t work out that way.

In the meantime, if you get a chance, check out the review list. You can get to the list anytime by clicking on the Dedicated Reader icon in my links list on the left.

I haven’t put much thought into this post, because I thought it would be the review. So with that I will leave you with a note to myself:

Always take enough supplies to make two bottles for the bug, while out visiting Grandparents on Sundays, or else you will end up in the car breastfeeding instead of in the restaurant eating dinner with your husband… dumbass.

3 Comments »

  1. noirbettie Said:

    I’m really looking forward to reading your review!

    And now for the stupid question: why can’t you breastfeed in the restaurant?

  2. sherylhs Said:

    Annika, I knew you would ask this. It’s not a stupid question. Actually I am just not comfortable breastfeeding Hunter in public. I am very used to propping him against the arm of a chair to feed him – it’s the most comfortable for us both. I think it’s a combination of large who-haas and short arms.

    Not to be confused with other people breastfeeding in public, I’m not uncomfortable with that at all. I think it personal choice and thank goodness we live in a country that gives us that choice.

    Still love me?

  3. noirbettie Said:

    Silly, of course I do! I was truly just curious – I knew you had a reason and couldn’t guess what it was.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

