Shouldn’t Dracula have teeth?

Ok, so here it is November 1st, the first day of NaBloPoMo and I am torn about what to write about. I promised Halloween pictures of Hunter but I also have a Secretary of State story…. Hmmm?

Okay, Hunter pictures it is. It really is the best way to get you to keep coming back. Shamelessly whore out pictures of my darling son. He did make a cute Dracula. Sans teeth, but Dracula none-the-less.

First, here is my Trick or Treat bowl at work. It’s a tradition. I can’t even tell you how old that glow in the dark bucket is. I worked at Hardee’s in high school. Hell, they don’t even have Hardee’s around these parts any more. So here is a bit of historical Halloween:

Trick or Treat

Yes, it’s still full of candy. My new office is in the dungeon and no one comes to see me any more.

Dad & Hunter

Here’s Hunter with Dad. Dad had to bowl so we went up to the bowling alley to see him.

My evil Dracula look
He doesn’t look all that happy, but he is.

Dracula - sans teeth
See, I told you he was happy. Dracula – sans teeth. My favorite!

Halloween duds
Halloween duds.

Halloween outfit #2
Three Halloween outfits isn’t too much, is it?

Grandma’s give the best gifts. I can’t wait to see how many Christmas outfits he gets. Seriously, this kid has more clothes than I do. But I still have more shoes!

6 Comments »

  1. Heather Said:

    Oh my gosh he’s cute!

  2. Meghan Said:

    It’s official. I have a crush on Hunter.

    If only I were 31 years younger.

  3. nikki Said:

    holy freakin’ tomatoes is he a cutie!

  4. Roonie Said:

    Lil’ guy doesn’t look like the happiest camper!

  5. Where I am it is OK to have a “translator” HELP you with the written test!

    So while I stewed over the stupid questions on the cheery little computer screen…the asian guy beside me was getting HELP from his buddy!

  6. sherylhs Said:

    Thank you for all the “cute” complements. I think he’s adorable, but I’m the Mom and that’s part of my job.

    Crunchy carpets – does the driver then have to have a translater with them while they drive. Like the “corrective lenses” check box, maybe there should be a “translater required” check box. If you know pig-latin, take a translater with you next time. hehehe


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

