Life is good!

Now that you have learned 43 things about me, I think it’s time for more pictures.

Bug with a bug
A bug with a Bug. Hunter wait patiently while Mom talks to the guy at the camera shop.

Michigan fans
Taking a break from the U of M game to pose for a picture. Okay so Dad needs a shave, but it’s a great picture anyway.

IMG_0517
Talking away.

IMG_0514
Gotta love that smile.

Jakey-Jake
Can’t forget the furry kids – Jake-o-Rama.

Beautiful buds
Probably the last Mr. Lincoln rose of the season. These are my favorite roses. Aside from being beautiful, they smell incredible.

9 Comments »

  1. Annika Said:

    SO CUTE.

  2. Stepherz Said:

    Whooa! I’m diggin’ your new look! Beeee-autiful!

  3. sherylhs Said:

    This is a comment from the old site (ww.crap-o-rama.blogspot.com) that I couldn’t get transfered.

    Jenn said…
    Okay, your baby is so cute it makes me *pang* when I see him.

    And then I think things like “ohmygod, I hope my baby looks like Hunter!” Because HE IS SO CUTE!

    You grow roses? For real?

    10:48 PM

    Yes Jenn, I grow roses. Of course this year they sort of had to grow themselves. Hopefully they will forgive me and be beautiful again next year. Roses are my favorite flower.

  4. sherylhs Said:

    Thanks Annika!

    Hey Steph, thanks. I’m still not certain I’m not going to redo the look. But I’m diggin it so far.

  5. Gina Said:

    What a cutie!

    And I definitely like the look, especially the graphics at the top.

  6. Jenn Said:

    I love your new look. It is snazzy!

  7. Stepherz Said:

    I love the money making diet! Not only do you feel more motivated to lose but if you lose the most, you get enough money to buy yourself something pretty. It’s hard to find time for exercise. That’s why I have to lose weight via my diet. I have more tolerance of changing food habits than I have time for exercise classes. Perhaps I’m lazy too. I’d rather read your blog than go for a walk in my spare time. 🙂

  8. Meghan Said:

    Hunter just keeps getting cuter and cuter. I didn’t think that was possible.

  9. Lawmummy Said:

    The finance diet thing-y is sooo clever. Let us know how it works out… I may filch your idea!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

