code words??

May 23rd … June 23rd… 31 days… That’s 31 days until Furbie is due. Originally I thought 2 weeks early would be nice… now… not so much. Two weeks early makes it 17 days away with is just over 2 weeks away and I’m just not sure I’m ready. Hell, some days I’m still at the this is really gonna f*cking hurt!Ok, so I’m new to this blogging thing and I have a question. How do you blog about how you feel about work and stuff without totally ticking someone off. I mean, come on… not everyone has shiny happy feelings about everyone all the time. I guess I have to work on that one. Maybe code words for everything… pffft … seems like a lot of work.

Second childbirth class tonight, should be interesting. Tonight’s subject matter: epidurals.

2 Comments »

  1. ~Sheryl Said:

    Thanks for the link kulia… http://www.dooce.com... very interesting. No work posting for me.

  2. Jenn Said:

    Yeah, I’d save work posting for PMs.

    Although, that doesn’t mean I’m tempted. Whoo yeah, I’m tempted at times.–>


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

