Sometimes I’m just embarrassed to be a human.

What part of your brain could possibly make you think THIS was a good idea?

I am very fortunate to have been able to experience Stonehenge in person. I was actually even able to go on an after hours tour and touch the stones; an experience that I will cherish for the rest of my days. So I speak from experience when I say: how can you not respect this amazing place? How can you not be completely humbled by this beautiful monument?

I just don’t get it.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~
I have a 4-day weekend coming – I’m so happy I could crap myself.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Niki – I know you’re readin’. That Conditional Rescission of PRE form is on its way. I’ll explain more in my email.

5 Comments »

  1. nikki Said:

    Dude, WTF? People just need to get a clue.

    Thanks for the email!

  2. Joy T. Said:

    Oh that’s so sad. Makes you want to find those people and smack them right in the face.

  3. Meghan Said:

    Messed. Up.

    Yay to long weekends!

    Please do not crap yourself, though.

  4. Joy T. Said:

    Oh whoops. Been here already on this post. My feed isn’t working so I’m visiting everyone randomly. And making quite a fool of myself too I might add by just admitting this. So I’ll just say hi. Again :o)

  5. Kayte Said:

    wow, is nothing sacred anymore?


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

